Congratulations !!!

GATE Examinations -2013 Qualified Staff & Students

Staff

Sr. No.	Name of the Staff	Designation Dept
1	Prakash P Damodaram	Asst. Professor in Mechanical Engineering
2	Satish Margutti	Asst. Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Students

Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Class
3	Ulhas Chalwade	BE Computer Engg.
4	Prasad More	BE Computer Engg.
5	Sachin Bhojane	BE Computer Engg.
6	Mokhale Shantanu	BE Information Technology
7	Wadkar Sumit S	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
8	Kudale Nilima	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
9	Patil Rahul	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
10	Amruta Sikchi	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
11	Prachi Kulkarni	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
12	Shinde Swapnil	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
13	Shrikant Bhisade	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
14	Shingade Deepika	BE Elect. & Telecomm. Engineering
15	Chera Saben	BE Civil Engineering
16	Jagdish Pakhare	BE Civil Engineering
17	Bhingare Nirmala H.	BE Mechanical Engineering
18	Yawalkar Babasaheb	BE Mechanical Engineering
19	Gawali Nilesh	BE Mechanical Engineering
20	Joshi Anand	BE Mechanical Engineering
21	Pawar Ajinkya	BE Mechanical Engineering
22	Duggad Akshay	BE Mechanical Engineering
23	Gadhave Sujit	BE Mechanical Engineering
24	Pawar Sharad	BE Mechanical Engineering
25	Pise Vicky	BE Mechanical Engineering
26	Jagtap Ruchali	BE Mechanical Engineering

(Dr. S.B. Deosarkar)
Principal
VPCOE, Baramati